This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Silke
    be
    8.3
    17 January 2018
    Nice
    Room fairly small
    Location and staff super
    Alison
    au
    9.2
    6 January 2018
    Well positioned. Close to entertainment and restaurants.
    ca
    10
    30 December 2017
    Loved my stay in this great hotel boutique located in an awesome neighbourg
    Not big room but clean, cozy and bed is confortable. Very well located ! Breakfast and coffee were great and staff as well.
    Andrew
    gb
    8.8
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca
    9.6
    26 December 2017
    Great hotel in the eclectic Palermo district of Buenos Aires
    Loved the Hotel Clasico a real mix of old-world charm combined with all the modern conveniences. Our room was beautiful.
    Melissa
    be
    10
    22 December 2017
    Dream hotel in Buenos Aires
    Location, in an area full of bars and restaurants. You can enjoy the evening without taking public transport or taxi. The Subte (metro) is around 10-minute walk from the hotel and from there you reach the city centre (plaza de mayo) in around 20 min. Staff was extremely helpful, dynamic and super friendly. Ramon is absolutely fantastic and the best receptionist I have ever met ( I spend around 100 nights in hotels every year) Room is stylish, clean and super comfy. Breakfast is wonderful (a la carte), you have 5-6 different options and all are very tasty, innovative and healthy. Not the typical boring buffet breakfast! The hotel has everything!
    gb
    7.1
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ainsley
    gb
    10
    21 December 2017
    The rooms were stylish and comfortable. Very boutique. Staff were outstandingly helpful going above and beyond to help. Situated in a lovely part of town.
    Abra M.
    it
    9.6
    17 December 2017
    I will come back
    The watter bottle was not included in the room and I found it to be a bit expensive
    The room was cozy and the bed extra comfortable: that definitely helped to have a restoring sleep. At the entrance there are quite a few books, including some poems books, in different languages. The breakfast was excellent, and included in the price paid. Moreover, it is in Palermo, a vibrant neighborhood of Buenos Aires, and many restaurants options are at a walking distance from the hotel
    maxime
    be
    9.2
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda808
    ca
    10
    15 December 2017
    Beautiful hotel in the Palermo neighbourhood
    Can’t think of anything?
    Loved the decor in this hotel, it’s very funky and modern. I think each floor is different! Our room was absolutely gorgeous and had a little Juilette balcony to open for some air. Breakfast was great, included in our room price, there was a menu with 5 different options! The location is great, in the Palermo neighbourhood, it offers a ton of restaurants and shops within walking distance. There is a rooftop patio area you can go relax on which is nice.
    Andrei
    de
    9.2
    4 December 2017
    Nicely decorated hotel in the middle of Palermo. Huge amount of restaurant, bars and night life options within easy reach. Good breakfast. Easy access form Aeroparque Jorge Newberry Airport with taxi; shuttle transfer to Ezeiza Airport organised by hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. We had a nice stay.
    Phil
    au
    8.3
    4 December 2017
    Stylish and comfortable value for money.
    Stuart
    us
    9.6
    1 December 2017
    Some morning street noise due to construction of a house across the street.
    Clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast.
    au
    9.6
    1 December 2017
    Great
    Glen
    au
    7.1
    30 November 2017
    Very helpful staff, hotel quirky but not to all tastes
    Street noise
    Staff extremely helpful
    Jennifer
    gb
    9.2
    28 November 2017
    Perfect boutique hotel in Palermo Hollywood
    Perfect boutique hotel in the heart of Palermo Hollywood. Fabulous staff who were very accommodating and allowed us to check in an hour early. Special thanks to Lucas who was really lovely. The room was large, modern bathroom and very comfy bed! High spec, fitted out with everything you might need. Can’t fault it! Breakfast was awesome too - amazing granola and lovely toast. Big portions! Definitely would stay here again.
    br
    5.0
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wiebke
    no
    10
    25 November 2017
    Very nice hotel in a very Nice neighbourhood. Go there!
    The best hotel! After our third stay we are sure that there will be Only this hotel for us If we Are coming back to Buenos Aires. Big thank you to Ramon in The reception, you made us feel very special😊 The service you provided was excellent!
    ANDRII
    ua
    9.2
    24 November 2017
    Perfect place to stop in Palermo district
    Public facilities (except breakfast room) are requiring renovation
    Location is very convenient - close to restaurants and cafes, parks, shopping; staff is very friendly and helpful; breakfast is excellent; good internet connection.
Loading reviews
Close