This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Paul Tips
    de
    8.3
    13 November 2017
    Right in the mix in Palermo.
    We had a room on the street side and it was quite noisy, even with the window closed.
    Good room, nice bed, excellent breakfast and in the middle of the bars and restaurants of Palermo district. Getting into the city is easy with the metro only a ten minute walk away.
    lb
    8.3
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.9
    7 November 2017
    Too noisy, breakfast could have been open buffet
    Location was good
    Laurita
    us
    10
    5 November 2017
    Great location. Great staff. Terrific value. Amazing breakfast.
    Most amazing breakfast. They do anything to please.
    Laurel
    ca
    10
    2 November 2017
    We would have liked a coffee maker in our room.
    Excellent breakfast, wonderful staff,fun neighbourhood with many restaurant options .
    mario
    ca
    8.3
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    10
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Javier
    cl
    7.9
    30 October 2017
    Its worh only if you get interior room
    Extremely noisy. Hotel is close to bars and restaurants, unable to sleep. Ask for interior room, and make sure you get it
    Beautiful hotel, nice rooms, elegant
    gb
    9.2
    29 October 2017
    Great.
    The only problem we had was that our room in the penthouse was directly under what we assume was the boiler, which was noisy. Our sons' room didn't have this problem.
    The hotel was lovely, staff were friendly, there are a couple of good restaurants across the road and many within a ten minute walk. Breakfast was good and they catered for gluten free. I requested in advance.
    gb
    10
    11 October 2017
    Would definitely return!
    The staff were really helpful and gave great tips on where to go locally. We loved the breakfast too and the beautiful setting.
    Manja
    de
    10
    7 October 2017
    Friendly, helpful hotel staff Great breakfast Spacious, clean rooms Near lots of restaurants, bars, shops
    Helen
    nl
    9.6
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    8.3
    18 September 2017
    beautiful hotel in trendy location
    the aircon unit leaked - luckily it wasn't too warm as I couldn't keep it on (the drip drip sound of water falling from the unit to the floor would have driven me mad)
    Beautiful room in lovely building. Loved the paintings in the lift which scrolled as the lift moved up or down. Lots of restaurants and bars in the area - staff were super helpful in providing suggestions. Close to a supermarket (for water, snacks)
    OztheWizard
    tr
    10
    13 September 2017
    Great Location!
    Although the staff is very friendly and helpful they could be more professional. For instance they forgot our wake up call for a very very early flight. Sometimes we had to remind our requests several times. But all these can be disregarded given all other great futures of the hotel.
    The location is perfect! you have many options for the breakfast so you don't get bored :) The rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly and doing their best to be helpful.
    Gregory
    au
    7.5
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    gb
    7.9
    30 August 2017
    Nice hotel in a perfect location for us for exploring the city
    Great location for lots of bars and restaurants. Near the subway. Great breakfast and comfortable room
    Paul
    gb
    10
    15 August 2017
    A very good place to stay.
    The staff and area are excellent. The hotel building and rooms are beautiful and well appointed. Breakfast is chosen from a few simple options but plentiful.
    Dale
    au
    9.2
    9 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Szuki
    de
    10
    18 July 2017
    Very good breakfest
    Minerva
    bf
    10
    7 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close